top of page

Celebrity Outfit Dupe: Vanessa Hudgens

We all have one or two celebrity icons who's EVERY.SINGLE outfit we just LOVE!! For me, that celeb is Vanessa Hudgens. I have always loved her effortless yet chic style. She just has 'cool' figured out.

So, for this outfit dupe, I've decided on a look she recently posted to her instagram page and if this outfit doesn't scream 90s, I don't know what does! It's got everything from the metallics, to the cropped-style, round sunglasses, black chocker and Doc Marten shoes >> the most iconic looks of the 90s.

For this look, I've re-created VH's outfit with similar items available on ASOS (my all-time fave online shopping site).

BLACK CROPPED PANTS

METALLIC GOLD JACKET // BLACK CROPPED HOODIE TOP

ACCESSORIES

Hope you enjoyed this post. Have a great day xx


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page